Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
The 10 best destinations for February sun
1. Maldives e.g. Six Senses Laamu ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/six-senses-laamu.html?aid=911025
Olhuveli Island, 20077 Olhuveli , Maldives
2. New Zealand e.g. Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/nz/hilton-queenstown.html?aid=911025
Kawarau Village, 79 Peninsula Road, Kelvin Heights, 9300 Queenstown, New Zealand
3. New Orleans, USA e.g. The Ritz-Carlton, New Orleans ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/nine-twenty-one-canal-street-new-orleans.html?aid=911025
921 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70112, United States of America
4. Miami, USA e.g. The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne Miami ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/ritz-carlton-key-biscayne.html?aid=911025
455 Grand Bay Drive, Miami, FL 33149, United States of America
5. Saint Lucia, Caribbean Islands e.g. Cap Maison Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/lc/cap-estate-smugglers-cove-drive-cap-maison-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025
PO Box 2188 Smugglers Cove Drive, 0000 Cap Estate, Saint Lucia
6. Saint Kitts and Nevis, Caribbean Islands e.g. Four Seasons Resort Nevis ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/four-season-resort-nevis.html?aid=911025
P.O. Box 565, Pinney’s Beach, 0000 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis
7. Hawaii, USA e.g. Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/grand-hyatt-kauai-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
1571 Poipu Road, Poipu, Koloa, HI 96756, United States of America
8. Oman e.g. Al Bustan Palace, A Ritz-Carlton Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/om/al-bustan-palace-ritz-carlton.html?aid=911025
Muttrah Beach -PO BOX 1998, 114 Muscat, Oman
9. Zanzibar, Tanzania e.g. Park Hyatt Zanzibar ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/park-hyatt-zanzibar.html?aid=911025
Shangani Street, Stone Town, Zanzibar City, Tanzania
10. Borneo, Malaysia e.g. Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/shangri-la-s-rasa-ria-resort.html?aid=911025
Pantai Dalit, Tuaran, 89208 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.FebruarySun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

VIETNAM CRAZY STREET FOOD – SAIGON TRAVEL GUIDE

VIETNAM CRAZY STREET FOOD – SAIGON TRAVEL GUIDE HERE ARE THE BEST and MUST TRY FOOD …